Our Agents

 

 

 

Zach Moore | Broker / Owner

Direct: 817-455-3275

Email: Zach@RepeatRE.com 

Website 

 

 

 

 

Keren Clubb | Realtor

Direct:  512-300-9123

Email:  kc@keren.homes

Website

 

 

 

 

Hayden Mooney | Realtor

Direct:  214-769-4546

Email:  Hayden@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

Dusty Sibley | Realtor

Direct:  972-754-8120

Email:  Dusty@DustySibley.com

Website

 

 

 

Kevia Rawlinson | Realtor 

Direct:  817-403-3042

Email:  Kevia@RepeatRE.com

Website

                                                                                                                                                                                                            

 

 

Heath Wells | Realtor

Direct:  972-824-2871

Email:  Heath@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

Jessica Rana | Realtor

Direct:  940-206-3717

Email:  Jessica@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

Chase Kirby | Realtor

Direct:  972-896-2431

Email:  Chase@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

Lindsey Harry | Realtor

Direct:  817-287-9444

Email:  Lindsey@RepeatRE.com

 

 

 

Stacy Simon | Realtor

Direct:  469-363-7973

Email:  Stacy@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

Will Broyles | Realtor

Direct:  469-235-2807

Email:  Will@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

Brenda Latham | Realtor

 Direct:  214-797-2593

Email:  Brenda@RepeatRE.com

 

 

 

 

 

Denver Kemery |Realtor 

Direct:  214-732-2029

Email:  Denver@DenverKemery.com

 

 

 

Katie Brown | Realtor

Direct:  972-345-9695

Email:  Katie@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

Shannon Bogan | Realtor

Direct:  972-408-7266

Email:  Shannon@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

Desiree Moellenkamp | Realtor

Direct:  214-649-2614

Email:  Desiree@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

Chase McGough

Direct:  214-674-6513 

Email:  ChaseM@RepeatRE.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Lira | Realtor

Direct:  972-765-7588

Email:  KatieLira@RepeatRE.com

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

Cassie Brackeen | Realtor

Direct:  940-231-0121

Email:  Cassie@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

Amy Arnold | Realtor

Direct:  469-579-1960

Email:  Amy@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

Karly Anderson | Realtor

Direct:  972-975-0571

Email:  Karly@RepeatRE.com

 

 

 

 

Timi Grogan | Realtor

Direct:  972-313-5987

Email:  Timi@TimiGrogan.com

Website

 

 

 

Rowaida Paige | Realtor

Direct:  817-734-6702

Email:  Ro@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Brown | Realtor

Direct:  817-999-8781

Email:  Kelly@RepeatRE.com

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Rhea | Realtor

Direct:  972-632-6596

Email:  Nancy@RepeatRe.com

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Ferreirra | Realtor

Direct:  469-367-2899

Email:  Alex@RepeatRe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Bass | Realtor

Direct:  214-674-9272

Email:  Brandon@RepeatRe.com

 

Brittany Kozura | Realtor

Direct:  469-984-8663

Email:  Brittk@RepeatRe.com

 

Janine Alexander | Realtor

Direct:  214-901-6844

Email:  Janine@RepeatRe.com

 

 

 

 

Patrick Casteel | Realtor

Direct:  214-494-9265

Email:  Patrick@RepeatRe.com

 

Haden Burkhalter | Realtor

Driect:  806-367-2857

Email:  HadenBurkhaltercca@gmail.com 

 

 

Jonathan Leon | Realtor

Direct:  214-620-1678

Email:  Jonathan_Leon21@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Turner | Realtor

Direct:  972-979-1955

Email:  Jennifer@RepeatRe.com

 

 

 

 

Starria McLaughlin | Realtor

Direct:  817-721-4589

Email:  Starria@RepeatRe.com 

 

 

 

Sapier Lam | Realtor

Direct:  817-917-7671

Email:  Sapier@SapierLamRealtor.com